top of page
  • handlessgersrysbip

Psy Mother Father Gentleman Video Download: How to Get the Full HD Version of the Song



When the song was being introduced, Adam Sherwin of The Independent reported that "A trailer posted on Psy's Twitter links to a thudding beat with a repeated lyric of 'I'm a mother, father, gentleman'. Or 'motherf***er [sic]' depending on the interpretation of Psy's accent."[2] A poster was also released containing the main line of the song "I'm a mother fxxxxx [sic] gentleman".[5] At a press conference for the "Happening" concert, Psy mentioned that he chose the phrase because it was easy to pronounce. He also chose 'alangamola' ("I don't know if you know") as a common lyric in the song as it was easy to sing along to.[19]




Psy Mother Father Gentleman Video Downloadl



On September 18, 2012, the North Korean government became the first to use "Gangnam Style" for political activism when it uploaded a parody with the title "I'm Yushin style!" onto the government website Uriminzokkiri.[150] The parody mocks the South Korean ruling conservative party president-elect Park Geun-hye. It shows a Photoshopped image of the presidential candidate performing the dance moves of "Gangnam Style" and labels her as a devoted admirer of the Yushin system of autocratic rule set up by her father, Park Chung-hee.[151][152] A few weeks later, "草泥马 style" (literally, "Grass Mud Horse Style": The Chinese characters are a homonym for a vulgar slur[153]) was uploaded onto YouTube and other Chinese websites by the political activist and dissident Ai Weiwei. In his parody, Ai Weiwei dances "Gangnam Style" with a pair of handcuffs as a symbol of his arrest by Chinese authorities in 2011. According to the Associated Press, government authorities had removed the video from almost all Chinese websites the next day.[153]


Alagamun-lan, weh, wakun, heya, hanun, gonAlagamun-lan, weh, makun, heya, hanun, gonAlagamun-lan, ari, gari, hanon, kari, heAlagamun-lan, we like, we we we like party, heyIchiba, varriya, is hara moru, mashi sondori, yama, varriyaYougun, pegi, tur, equa, machen, varriyaNoga, onku, pega, haga, kunge, nande, varriyaDamn girl! You're so freakin sexyI-I-I-I I'm a, I-I-I-I I'm aI-I-I-I I'm a, mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentlemanAlagamun-lan, weh, mikuneya, hana, gonAlagamun-lan. weh, sikuneya, hana, gonAlagamun-lan, pali, pali, wasa, nelly, nehAlagamun-lan, nali, nali, nasa, pali, heeIchiba, varaniya, nori, moli, holy, daddy, chunga, riVarriya, good feeling, feeling good, brutakeVarriya, gachu, gunya, sorinage, sorinageVarriya, damn girl! I'm a party mafiaI-I-I-I I'm a, I-I-I-I I'm aI-I-I-I I'm a, mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentlemanGonna make you sweatGonna make you wetYou know who I am, wet psyGonna make you sweatGonna make you wetYou know who I am, wet psyI-I-I-I-I-I-I-I I'am a mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentlemanI'm a, I I'm aI'm a, mother father gentleman 2ff7e9595c


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page